Meet the Republican officer holders











































Justin Price, State Representative, District 39

Calling all candidates


Do you want to make a difference? The RRTC welcomes people who would like to serve in elected office. In particular, Republican Town Councilor Chuck More moved out of state in the summer of 2015. Chuck was a freshman Councilor and solid conservative who secured a Republican win (and majority) through personal campaigning and support from the RRTC. It's doable! If you're interested, just send a message to the Committee via the Contact page.

Elaine J. Morgan, State Senator, District 34




Paul Michaud, Town Councilor


Henry Oppenheimer, Town Council President

Julianna Golas, Town Moderator


Chariho School Committee Members

Kevin McGreevy, School Committee Member


Keven Miller, School Committee Member